Our thanks the following for their kind permission to use copyrighted images:

J Eaton, J J Fernandez, Bruno Huriet, Pantaenius / M Kurtz, Manuel Hernández Lafuente, Tomasello Letterio, Aleksi Lindstrom, MattyBoy, Dennis Mortimer, Ray Narimatsu, Derek Sands, Eddie Walker.

We have endeavoured to list all image owners but should we have omitted your credit, please let us know.