MCA Codes of Practice

We are able to certify Small Commercial Vessels of all types and prepare technical information required.

We can also assist with Large Yacht code matters.

  • All Area Categories including Category 0 Unlimited
  • Complex vessels including Workboats, Pilot and Patrol Vessels, Wind Farm Service Vessels (WFSVs) and survey vessels
  • Commercial & Charter Yachts – power and sailing
  • Sail Training Vessels
  • Traditional craft operating commercially
  • Vessels with cranes or other lifting equipment
  • Police Boats
  • Amphibious vehicles
  •  Intact Stability Information & Damage Survivability
  • Structural Assessments